Connect with Us

Connect with Us

University Relations strives to inspire, engage, and fortify your relationship with Hawai'i Pacific University!

Whether you wish to make a gift towards scholarships or the annual fund, you are looking to host an event at Aloha Tower Marketplace, or you are an alumni who wants to stay in touch – Connect with us.

By Mail:
Hawaii Pacific University
Attn: University Relations
1 Aloha Tower Drive
Honolulu, HI 96813

By Phone: (808)687-7040

 

Our Team:

brookecarroll-hpu

Brooke Carroll
Vice President of Advancement
(808)687-7051
bcarroll@hpu.edu

We cannot succeed in our mission without you. Your commitment to the University impacts both our students and the world they seek to change.

Tara K. Wilson
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
(808)544-1460
tkwilson@hpu.edu

 

Keyla Butts
Events Manager
(808)544-1433
kbutts@hpu.edu

 
Rachel P. Wyman
Associate Director of Development & Alumni Engagement
(808)687-7041
rwyman@hpu.edu

Jennifer Lewis
University Relations Coordinator
(808)544-0806
jelewis@hpu.edu


Nicole Tabugadir
Director of Alumni Success
(808)687-7018
Ntabugadir@hpu.edu

STEVEN J. GRANSKY
Communication Project Manager
(808)544-1406
sgransky@hpu.edu


Catherine Weiser, M.Ed.
Associate Director, Student Activities
(808) 544-1464
cweiser@hpu.edu


Sydney Hieronymus

Associate Director of Development
(808)544-0824
scalabro@hpu.edu


Amanda Matthews
Events Manager
(808) 356-5224
amatthews@hpu.edu