Chemistry

PUBLICATIONS BY CHEMISTRY AND BIOCHEMISTRY FACULTY AND STUDENTS


Dr. David Horgen

F. David Horgen, Ph.D. (dhorgen@hpu.edu)
Professor of Chemistry
(joined HPU Spring 2000)


* Indicates an undergraduate student.
** Indicates an HPU graduate student.



Dr. Fang

Jiasong Fang, Ph.D. (jfang@hpu.edu)
Professor of Chemistry
(joined HPU in 2008)




Dr. Chen

Yongli Chen, Ph.D. (ychen@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Chemistry
(joined HPU in 2007)




Dr. Berger

Gideon Berger, Ph.D. (gberger@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Chemistry
(joined HPU in 2010)

Undergraduate or recent graduate/post baccalaureate researcher




Dr. Wang

Lei Wang, Ph.D. (lwang@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
(joined HPU in 2012)




Dr. Morales

Christine Morales, Ph.D. (cmorales@hpu.edu)
Chemistry Lecturer
(joined HPU in 2016)