MCP Faculty and Staff

Military Campus Programs

College of Extended and Interdisciplinary Education
Military Campus Programs
1164 Bishop Street, Suite 500
Honolulu, HI  96813-2882
Phone: (808) 566-2459
mcp@hpu.edu
 
Mani Sehgal
Interim Dean
(808) 543-8046
msehgal@hpu.edu
Chris Chiu
Director of Administration
(808) 544-1139
cchiu@hpu.edu 
Yvonne Vance
Assistant Dean, OCP
(808) 544-1106
yvance@hpu.edu
Lori Nakayama
Administrative Specialist
(808) 544-0838
lnakayama@hpu.edu 
Sheryl Sunia
Department Chair
(808) 544-0215
ssunia@hpu.edu
Nicole Fleming
Administrative Assistant
(808) 566-2459
nfleming@hpu.edu
Ashley Bonton
Associate Coordinator/Advisor
(808) 544-9385
albonton@hpu.edu

Military/Veteran Center
1164 Bishop Street, Suite 905
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
Phone: (808) 356-5222
va@hpu.edu
www.hpu.edu/vabenefits
Thomas Flores
Director, Military/Veterans Center
(808) 544-1121
tflores@hpu.edu
Elizabeth A. Valenzuela
Veterans Benefits Coordinator
(808) 544-0241
va@hpu.edu
 
Vacant
Academic Advisor, Military/Veterans Center
(808) 543-8051
va@hpu,edu
Vacant
Veterans Benefits Coordinator

(808) 544-0241
va@hpu.edu