College of Natural and Computational Sciences Faculty and Staff

Mathematics Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Barbara Burke, M.B.A. (bburke@hpu.edu)
Instructor of Mathematics

Ronnie Crane, Ph.D. (rcrane@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Tara Davis, Ph.D. (tdavis@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Daniel Gefroh, Ph.D. (dgefroh@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Randolph Goldman, Ph.D. (rgoldman@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Hyunsun Lee, Ph.D. (hlee@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Hung (Tim) Lu, Ph.D. (hlu@hpu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Patrick Perry, Ph.D. (pperry@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Department Chair, Mathematics

Adjunct and Affiliate Faculty

Wendy Agrusa, M.A.
E-mail: wagrusa@hpu.edu

S.L. Francis Chang, M.B.A.
E-mail: fchang@hpu.edu

Patrick Eagle, M.A.
E-mail: peagle@hpu.edu

William Harrison, M.A.
E-mail: wharrison@hpu.edu

Man Yi (Katherine) Lococo, M.B.A, C.P.A
E-mail: mlococo@hpu.edu

Ian Onizuka, M.A.
E-mail: ionizuka@hpu.edu

Donell Reyes, M.S.
E-mail: dreyes@hpu.edu

Shintaro Taniguchi, M.A.
Email: staniguchi@hpu.edu