College of Natural and Computational Sciences

Computer Science/Computer Information Systems

Full-Time Faculty

Gabriela Artigas, M.S.I.S (gartigas@hpu.edu)
Instructor of Computer Science

Stewart Crawford, Ph.D. (scrawford@hpu.edu)
Department Chair, Computer Science
Associate Professor of Computer Science 

Curt Powley, Ph.D. (cpowley@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Computer Science

Yi Zhu, Ph.D. (yzhu@hpu.edu)
Associate Professor of Computer Science

 

Adjunct and Affiliated Instructors 

Azhar Ishaque (HPU-CEIE full-time faculty)
 aishaque@hpu.edu

Karen Kareth-Bryant, M.Ed.
kkarethb@hpu.edu

Eduard Merc, M.B.A, M.S.I.S.
eduard.merc@hpu.edu

Edward Pier, Ph.D.
epier@hpu.edu

Donaldine Samson, Ph.D.
dsamson@hpu.edu

Mary L. Smith, Ed.D. (HPU-CEIE full-time faculty)
mlsmith@hpu.edu

Bruce Yamashita, M.S.
brucesheri@aol.com