College of Natural and Computational Sciences Faculty and Staff

College of Natural and Computational Sciences Administration

Dean's Office

Dean

 

Brenda Jensen, Ph.D.
Dean
College of Natural and Computational Sciences
Associate Professor of Biology

Office: Hawaii Loa, AC 206A
Phone: (808) 236-3533
Email: bjensen@hpu.edu

Associate Dean, Jensen

 

Vacant
Associate Dean
College of Natural and Computational Sciences

Office: Hawaii Loa, AC 206B
Phone: N/A
Email: N/A

Dr. Jones

 

Carolyn Jones, Ph.D.
Department Chair of Natural Sciences
Assistant Professor of Biology

Office: Hawaii Loa, AC 206C
Phone: (808) 236-5839
Email: cjones@hpu.edu

Perry

 

Patrick Perry
Department Chair of Mathematics
Instructor of Mathematics

Office: Downtown, UB 520
Phone: (808) 687-7061
Email: pperry@hpu.edu

SCrawford

 

Stewart Crawford, Ph.D.
Department Chair of Computer Science
Associate Professor of Computer Science

Office: Downtown, UB 520
Phone: (808) 544-0899
Email: scrawford@HPU.edu
Suzanne Linda

 

Suzanne Linda
Assistant to the Dean
College of Natural and Computational Sciences

Office: Hawaii Loa, AC 206D
Phone: (808) 356-5279
Email: slinda@hpu.edu

Melissa Eyre

 

Melissa Eyre
Masters of Science in Marine Science
Program Administrator

Oceanic Institute, Marine Science Program Office
Phone: (808) 259-3112
Email: meyre@hpu.edu

Allison Bachlet

 

Allison Bachlet, Ph.D., N.D
Pre-Health Professions Specialist
Adjunct Professor of Biology

Office: Hawaii Loa Campus, AC 206F
Phone: (808) 236-5826
Email: abachlet@hpu.edu

Science Laboratory (Instructional)

Pat Allen

 

Patricia Allen
Director of Instructional Science Labs

Office: Hawaii Loa, AC 211
Office Phone: (808) 236-5828
Email: pallen@hpu.edu

Nsana

 

Jared Doerr
Science Lab Manager

Office: Hawaii Loa, AC 211
Office Phone: (808) 236-5828

Heidi Reiter

 

Heidi Reiter
Science Labs Assistant

Office: Hawaii Loa, AC 211
Office Phone: (808) 236-5828

Emily Spolarich

 

Emily Spolarich
Science Labs Assistant

Office: Hawaii Loa, AC 211
Office Phone: (808) 236-5828

Conccordia Lo

 

Concordia Lo
Science Labs Assistant

Office: Hawaii Loa, AC 211
Office Phone: (808) 236-5828

Dan Brinkman

 

Dan Brinkman
Research Boat Captain

Office: Hawaii Loa, AC 211
Office Phone: (808) 236-5828

No Image Available

 

Sarah Severino
Research Vessel First Mate

Office: Hawaii Loa, AC 211
Office Phone: (808) 236-5828

 

Vacant
Field Lab Assistant

Office: Hawaii Loa, AC 211
Office Phone: (808) 236-5828

Research Laboratory Staff

Marine Mammal Stranding Response Team

Erin Hanahoe
Stranding Coordinator

Office: Hawaii Loa, AC 311E
Office Phone: (808) 236-3554
Email: stranding@hpu.edu

Shared Instrumentation Facility

Yunfeng Pan, Ph.D.
Research Facilities Manager


Office: Hawaii Loa, AC 108
Office Phone: (808) 236-3579