School of Education: Contact Us

Question/Concern  Contact Person  Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
I have a question about my application for admission.  Mr. Ian Parrish Associate Director of Admissions 544-9385 iparrish@hpu.edu
I would like some academic advising or personal counseling. Mr. David Hoang Academic Advisor, Military/Veterans Center 543-8051 dhoang@hpu.edu
Mr. Gus Martinez-Padilla M.Ed. in Elementary Education Academic Advisor 566-2432 gmartinezpadilla@hpu.edu
Mr. Mani Sehgal  Director 543-8046 msehgal@hpu.edu
I need help with financial aid or scholarships. Ms. Alyson Machado Associate Director, Financial Aid 544-1126 amachado@hpu.edu
I need help locating library resources in education. Mr. Kalekona Kingsbury Head of Access Services 566-2408 kkingsbury@hpu.edu
Ms. Julie Tomomitsu Librarian 236-5803 jtomomitsu@hpu.edu
I have a question or concern relating to the School of Education. Mr. Mani Sehgal  Director 543-8046 msehgal@hpu.edu
I have a question or concern relating to the elementary education program. Mr. Gus Martinez-Padilla Elementary Education Program Director 566-2432 gmartinezpadilla@hpu.edu
I have a question or concern relating to the  secondary education program.   Mr. Mani Sehgal  Director 543-8046 msehgal@hpu.edu
I have a question or concern relating to my field experiences or clinical practice.   Dr. Linda Wheeler Field Director 356-5229 lwheeler@hpu.edu
I have an administrative question or concern.  Ms. Lori Nakayama Administrative Specialist 544-0838 lnakayama@hpu.edu
I have a question about my course. Mr. Mani Sehgal Director 543-8046 msehgal@hpu.edu
Mr. Gus Martinez-Padilla Instructor of Education 566-2432 gmartinezpadilla@hpu.edu
Dr. Linda Wheeler Associate Professor of Education 356-5229 lwheeler@hpu.edu