CBA
Events

Academic Calendar

Observed Holidays (office closed):

Christmas
  • Sunday, December 25-Friday, December 30, 2016
CBA
In The News
Professor of Management Susan Fox-Wolfgramm, Ph.D., recently had her article published in Volume 13(1) of the Journal of Higher Education Theory and Practice. It is titled "Breaking from the Mass Mentality:  Towards Strategically Enhancing Business Students' Ethics and Etiquette for Success in the Future Global Environment."
HPU Ranked Among Top Universities
Feature on HPU's MSIS Program
Executives in Residence
Jeff and Students

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HPU Executives in Residence say the College of Business

“helps students how to think about doing business right,”

and “how to think holistically about success.” Read more...

Graduate Programs
Graduate Programs

**Graduate Assistantships**
Now Available for Incoming College of Business Graduate Students!

Click for more information on the merit-based scholarship

Additional Links

Apply Now

       

Search the College of Business Faculty Directory by last name using the links available below.

For Adjunct Faculty, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  A
Agrusa

Agrusa, Jerome F. Ph.D.

Professor of Travel Industry Management
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-9341

Email: jagrusa@hpu.edu
Alarcon Alarcon, Michelle J.D., M.B.A.
Associate Professor of Management
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 687-7049

Email: malarcon@hpu.edu
   Back to TOP
CCG

Crozier-Garcia, Cheryl Ph.D., SPHR, GPHR

Professor of Human Resource Management
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1174

Email: ccrozier@hpu.edu
  Back to TOP
Fang

Fang, Xin Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0801
Email: xfang@hpu.edu
FoxWolfgramm

Fox-Wolfgramm, Susan Ph.D.

Professor of Management
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-9349

Email: swolfgramm@hpu.edu
  G   Back to TOP
Gibson

Gibson, Lindsey Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Organizational Management
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0227

Email: lgibson@hpu.edu
    Back to TOP
Ha

Ha, Joseph Ph.D.

Professor of Marketing
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0826

Email: jha@hpu.edu
Douglas Hartman

Hartman, Douglas C.P.A.

Lecturer of Accounting
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1156

Email: dhartman@hpu.edu
He

He, Howard (Hua) Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics
Military Campus Program
Phone: (808) 544-0206
Email: hhe@hpu.edu
  K Back to TOP
Karbens

Karbens, John Ed.D.

Associate Professor of
Accounting and Finance
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1156

Email: jkarbens@hpu.edu
Kohler

Kohler, Thomas Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0851

Email: tkohler@hpu.edu
  L   Back to TOP
Lam

Lam, Wendy S. Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Travel Industry Management
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1450

Email: wlam@hpu.edu
Matthew Levy

Levy, Matt Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Information Systems
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813 Phone: (808) 544-9378

E-mail: mlevy@hpu.edu
C_Liu

Liu, Chang Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Finance
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813 
Phone: (808) 544-023
Email: cliu@hpu.edu
  N   Back to TOP
M_Noh

Noh, Minyoung Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813 
Phone: (808) 544-9324
Email: mnoh@hpu.edu
  P   Back to TOP
Paez

Paez, Noelia Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813 
Phone: (808) 544-0818

Email: npaez@hpu.edu
D_Park

Park, Daewoo Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Management & Marketing
Professor of Management
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1463
Email: dwpark@hpu.edu
Pohlmann

Pohlmann, Attila Ph.D.

Lecturer of Marketing
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1414
Email: apohlmann@hpu.edu
  R   Back to TOP
Rossi

Rossi, Kenneth Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Management, Organizational Change and Development
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1412

Email: krossi@hpu.edu
Rowland
Rowland, Lawrence Ed.D.

Chair, Department of Financial Economics and Information Systems
 
Associate Professor of Information Systems
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1468

Email: lrowland@hpu.edu
    Back to TOP
Schoolland

Schoolland, Ken M.S.F.S.

Associate Professor of Economics

Entrepreneurship Center, Director
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1177

Email: kschoolland@hpu.edu
Smith

Smith, Penny Pence Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing

Email: psmith@hpu.edu
Message: (808) 544-1175
Souza

Souza, Edward R. M.S.I.S.

Lecturer of Information Systems
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1467

Email: esouza@hpu.edu

Harm-Jan Steenhuis

Steenhuis, Harm-Jan Ph.D.

Professor of Management, International Business
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0849

Email: hsteenhuis@hpu.edu
    Back to TOP
Ulusemre

Ulusemre, Tolga Ph.D.


Assistant Professor of Management
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0845

Email: tulusemre@hpu.edu
    Back to TOP
Wee

Wee, Warren Ph.D., C.P.A., CGMA

COB Interim Dean;

Associate Professor of Accounting
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-9325

Email: wwee@hpu.edu
  Z   Back to TOP
BZeng

Zeng, Bei Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Finance
Office: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813 
Phone: (808) 544-0847

E-mail: bzeng@hpu.edu
 Updated 2016-09-14
AskHPU.jpgsocial-net.jpg