About CBA

College of Business Administration

  
Business Leader

Business Leaders in the Classroom

To complement the well-credentialed faculty, with degrees from such institutions as Northwestern, Virginia, University of Chicago, and MIT, a number of managers, directors, vice presidents, and partners from the business community teach at HPU. They blend the reality of the workplace with the theory of their discipline to create an unusually exciting classroom experience.

Read more >>

Adjunct Faculty Directory

HPU is proud to offer more than 500 full-time and part-time faculty members with outstanding academic and business credentials. A vast majority of HPU faculty members hold the highest degrees in their fields. Faculty range from top-level executives at Fortune 500 companies to state government leaders who enliven the learning experience with real-world knowledge.

Barua, Joy M.B.A.

Instructor of Management

Email: jbarua@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-9328

Binas, Precious

Instructor of Management Information Systems

Email: precious.binas@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9328

Champagne, Jamie

Instructor of Management Information Systems

Email: jchampagne@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9328

Crumpton, Charles

Instructor of Management

Email: ccrumpton@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-9328

Deeds, Clifford M.B.A.

Instructor of Marketing

Email: cdeeds@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

De Silva, Rohana

Instructor of Management Information Systems

Email: rdsilva@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9328

Kalberg, Kolter

Instructor of Management Science

Email: kkalberg@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9328

Khaleghi, Gholam Ph.D.

Instructor of Economics

Email: gkhaleghi@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

Ku, Henry M.B.E., M.B.A.

Instructor of Management

Email: hku@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-9328

Loke, Matthew Ph.D.

Instructor of Economics

Email: mloke@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9328

Low, Curtis M.Acc., C.P.A.
C. Low & Associates, CPAs, Inc.

Instructor of Accounting

Email: clow@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9328

McCoola, Dennis M.B.A.
Agent, Principal Life Insurance Co.

Instructor of Management and Finance

Email: dmccoola@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-9328

Morrow, Malia B.A.

Instructor of Marketing

Email: mmorrow@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-9328

Poast, John M.S.

Instructor of Management

Email: jpoast@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Pollock, David M.B.A.
Cost Engine, Hawaii Landscaping

Instructor of Accounting

E-mail: dpollock@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9328

Provenza, John

Instructor of Information System

E-mail: jprovenza@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9328 

Schuetz, Larry Ph.D.

Instructor of Management

Email: lschuetz@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Seabolt, Duane

Instructor of Accounting

E-mail: dseabolt@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808)544-9328

Thomas, Jerry M.B.A.

Instructor of Accounting

Email: jathomas@hpu.edu

 Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

Varga-Sinka, Stephen M.A.

Instructor of Management

Email: svargasinka@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Viehl, Philip M.A., M.B.A.
Financial Analyst, Merril Lynch

Instructor of Finance

Email: pviehl@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9328

Ward, Richard, Ed.D.

Instructor of Organizational Change

Email: rward@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-9328

Wong, Jessica M.B.T., C.P.A.

Instructor of Accounting

Email: jwong@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9328

 Updated 2016-02-08