About HPU

University Leadership

President John Gotanda John Gotanda
President
Aloha Tower Drive, Suite 3100
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-0200
president@hpu.edu

Executive Secretary to the President: Ashley Ching
(808) 544-0203
aching@hpu.edu


Matthew Liao-Troth

Matthew Liao-Troth
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

1164 Bishop St., 8th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
(808) 544-0211
mliaotroth@hpu.edu

Assistant to the Vice President: Tracy Tangonan
(808)544-9344
ttangonan@hpu.edu


 Bruce Edwards

Bruce Edwards
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
1164 Bishop St., 8th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
(808) 356-5256
bedwards@hpu.edu

Executive Assistant to the CFO: Darcy Query
(808) 543-8012
dquery@hpu.edu


Greg Grauman

Greg Grauman
Vice President for Enrollment Management

1164 Bishop St., 11th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
(808) 543-8061
ggrauman@hpu.edu


Janet Kloenhamer

Janet Kloenhamer
Executive Vice President for Administration and General Counsel

Aloha Tower Drive, Suite 3200
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-0214
jkloenhamer@hpu.edu


Sam Moku

Sam Moku
Vice President for University Relations

Aloha Tower Drive, Suite 3100
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-1406
smoku@hpu.edu


Cody Down

Cody Down
Associate Vice President and Chief Information Officer

1164 Bishop, 9th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
cdown@hpu.edu

Executive Assistant to the CIO: Derek Enoki
(808) 543-8024
denoki@hpu.edu


Warren Wee Warren Wee
Interim Dean, College of Business Administration

900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-9325
wwee@hpu.edu

Mani Sehgal

Mani Sehgal
Interim Dean, College of Extended & Interdisciplinary Education
1164 Bishop St., Suite 500
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 543-8046
msehgal@hpu.edu


Lynette Landry

Lynette Landry
Dean, College of Health and Society
Hawaii Loa Campus
45-045 Kamehameha Highway, Ste. 226
Kaneohe, HI 96744-5297
(808) 236-5814
llandry@hpu.edu


J. William Potter, Jr.

J. William Potter, Jr.
Interim Dean, College of Liberal Arts
1166 Fort Street Mall, Suite 200
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-0274
wpotter@hpu.edu


Brenda Jensen

Brenda Jensen
Dean, College of Natural and Computational Sciences
Hawaii Loa Campus
45-045 Kamehameha Highway, Ste. 206
Kaneohe, HI 96744-5297
(808) 236-3533
bjensen@hpu.edu


Shaun Moss

Shaun Moss
Executive Director,
Oceanic Institute of Hawai‘i Pacific University
41-202 Kalaniana`ole Hwy.
Waimanalo, HI  96795-1820
(808) 259-3110
smoss@hpu.edu


Vince Baldemor

Vince Baldemor
Executive Director of Athletics

1060 Bishop St. #400
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-0209
vbaldemor@hpu.edu