About HPU

University Leadership

President John Gotanda

John Gotanda
President

1 Aloha Tower Drive, Suite 3100
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-0200
president@hpu.edu

Executive Assistant to the President: Ashley Ching
(808) 544-0203
aching@hpu.edu

Learn More...


Matthew Liao-Troth

Matthew Liao-Troth
Senior Vice President and Provost

1164 Bishop St., 8th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
(808) 544-0216
provost@hpu.edu

Assistant to the Vice President: Tracy Tangonan
(808)544-9344
ttangonan@hpu.edu

Learn More...

Learn More on the Office of Academic Affairs...


Jan Boivin

Jan Boivin
Senior Vice President and General Counsel

1164 Bishop St., 8th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
(808) 544-1187
jboivin@hpu.edu


Bruce Edwards

Bruce Edwards
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
1164 Bishop St., 8th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
(808) 356-5256
bedwards@hpu.edu

Executive Assistant to the CFO: Darcy Query
(808) 543-8012
dquery@hpu.edu


Greg Grauman

Greg Grauman
Vice President for Enrollment Management

1164 Bishop St., 11th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
(808) 543-8061
ggrauman@hpu.edu


Sam Moku

Sam Moku
Vice President for University Relations

Aloha Tower Drive, Suite 3100
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-1406
smoku@hpu.edu


Cody Down

Cody Down
Associate Vice President and Chief Information Officer

1164 Bishop, 9th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
cdown@hpu.edu

Executive Assistant to the CIO: Derek Enoki
(808) 543-8024
denoki@hpu.edu


Warren Wee

Warren Wee
Interim Dean, College of Business Administration

900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-9325
wwee@hpu.edu


Mani Sehgal

Mani Sehgal
Interim Dean, College of Extended & Interdisciplinary Education
1164 Bishop St., Suite 500
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 543-8046
msehgal@hpu.edu


Lynette Landry

Lynette Landry
Dean, College of Health and Society
Hawaii Loa Campus
45-045 Kamehameha Highway, Ste. 226
Kaneohe, HI 96744-5297
(808) 236-5814
llandry@hpu.edu


J. William Potter, Jr.

J. William Potter, Jr.
Interim Dean, College of Liberal Arts
1166 Fort Street Mall, Suite 200
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-0274
wpotter@hpu.edu


Brenda Jensen

Brenda Jensen
Dean, College of Natural and Computational Sciences
Hawaii Loa Campus
45-045 Kamehameha Highway, Ste. 206
Kaneohe, HI 96744-5297
(808) 236-3533
bjensen@hpu.edu


Marites McKee

Marites McKee
Dean of Students and Title IX Coordinator
1 Aloha Tower Drive, Suite 1400
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 687-7014
mmckee@hpu.edu


Shaun Moss

Shaun Moss
Executive Director,
Oceanic Institute of Hawai‘i Pacific University
41-202 Kalaniana`ole Hwy.
Waimanalo, HI  96795-1820
(808) 259-3110
smoss@hpu.edu


Vince Baldemor

Vince Baldemor
Executive Director of Athletics

1060 Bishop St. #400
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-0209
vbaldemor@hpu.edu


Lynette Hi'ilani Cruz

Lynette Hi'ilani Cruz
Kupuna in Residence

1166 Fort Street, 2nd Floor
c/o College of Liberal Arts
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-9340


Joachim P. Cox

Joachim P. Cox
Attorney at Law
Cox Fricke LLP

Honolulu, HI
Chairman, Board of Trustees
Learn More on the Board of Trustees